$7.90 SHIPPING IN AUSTRALIA. FREE SHIPPING OVER $45 IN AUSTRALIA. WE SHIP WORLDWIDE.


  232

02/25/2019
Way too good
"Really happy with the pads very soft and comfortable and earth friendly"
Sonika L.
02/23/2019
no pain pads
"I have purchased these pads for another member of the family as they cannot use regular pads as they cause very bad skin reaction so they are so happy with bamboo babe, says they are light and you don't know you are waring them. good stuff."
evelyn hansen
02/22/2019
Totally awesome
"See our previous review for super pads, its the same for these. Wished we had discovered bamboo pads AGES AGO!."
JUJU SEEKAR
02/16/2019
Really comfortable and durable
"Knowing products you’re using aren’t harmful to the earth really makes you feel good while using them, great quality and concept!"
Jess D.
02/13/2019
Best purchase ever!
"Bamboo Babe pads are not only good for your body, but good for the environment too! I also love how the adhesive runs the whole length of the pad ensuring it stays in place! The price of a packet of BB pads is the same as you would pay for the plastic, chemical laden pads elsewhere so do yourself a favour and try Bamboo Babe pads..you won't buy anything else ever again! "
Amanda B.
02/12/2019
3 for free trial
"I got three different sizes as I was keen to try a range, and I have to say, VERY soft and just really nice to unpack and see a pretty looking pad in my hand. Worked well and reduced odur, making me feel cleaner too. I've recommended to a couple of my friends who have allergies and I'm excited for their experience. "
Kiara M.
02/11/2019
Absolutely perfection product:)
"I just love them. They are not expensive and they are super comfortable:) highly recommend them 🙏🏻"
Lisa-Marlen D.
02/09/2019
Pretty good
"I love how it’s eco friendly "
Amanda F.
02/07/2019
Super pads
"i am the shopper in this family and for years my wife has not been satisfied with the Poise and Carefree line of pads,she USED TO USE,but THEN BY SHEER ar#e we came across this product as a blue link at the bottom of an eBay page, I thought, "why not". My wife couldn't be more happier. These pads are SO GOOD SHE DOESN'T HAVE TO CHANGE THEM AS OFTEN AS THE OTHERS. She also uses them as a daily liner, only needs replacing once a day. Other brands 2-3 times per day. As stated by others they are INCREDIBLY THIN, BUT VERY EFFICIENT. More importantly my wife was developing allergenic reactions to those other brands, THESE SOLVED THAT PROBLEM. Fast delivery and friendly service, and saves a heap of time when Shopping Especially SINCE OTHER BRANDS KEEP CHANGING THEIR PACKAGING .You need to try them for yourself. The best pad, my wife has ever used---her words. Totally recommend this product. "
jujuseekar
02/06/2019
The Normal Pads
"I honestly have been looking everywhere for a more environmentally friendly replacement for pads. I’m so glad that I came across this brand. The pads were comfortable and breathable. I’m telling everyone about it! "
Heidi R.
02/06/2019
Loved them
"I’m really happy using these and knowing that I’m not harming the environment! "
Bec H.
02/06/2019
fantastic product and service
"Thoroughly professional with lovely personal touches. I highly recommend the products available and would love to see them in supermarkets nationally!"
Rayleen F.
02/05/2019
Super happy customer. Love your products.
"Thank you for introducing me to your beautiful Bamboo Babe pads. I was very excited to try them, literally counting the days till my period, and hoped deeply they would be as good I imagined . Well, I'm pleased to say you can add my name to your list of satisfied customers. They out performed every other sanitary napkin; so much drier, more absorbent and thinner. I can't remember ever in my life being sad my monthly flow had finished . My husband even said he wanted to write a review about the happiness he witnessed in me. You have given women the option to choose products that honour ourselves and our planet"
Georgina K.
02/04/2019
Sustainably great 🌏
"Fantastic range to accomodate flow from start to finish, day and night! All sizes including night are light, no bulk whatsoever, but still no leakage. Absolutely love the fact that both the product and packaging are Eco friendly as I am extremely keen on non-plastic packaging. Nice work Bamboo Babe 😊"
Tegan G.
02/03/2019
Great product
"Love the new compostable packaging. Pads have great absorbency but leave you feeling dry. So much more comfortable than previous product used."
Faith D.
02/03/2019
Great ethical option that does a great job
"Convenient monthly delivery option, I never have to worry about running out again. Sustainable packaging and the product itself is great. "
Jody L.
02/01/2019
Best disposable pads
"They are thin (doesn't feel like a nappy), yet still hold a fair amount of liquid. They don't irritate or feel stuffy. Best part is they are compostable. I use these as a back up for my reusable pads, great for emergencies."
Meghan
01/29/2019
Very comfortable and absorbent
"So far, Bamboo Babe is the most comfortable, and absorbent pad I have used. Not a leak so far and it is environmentally responsible- which is vital. I cannot recommend it highly enough. "
Nina D.
01/28/2019
Loving It!
"Easy to buy - great product - definitely keeping my subscription!"
Brooke H.
01/24/2019
Brilliant products
"Experience fantastic. I really do like using them"
Jeanette B.
01/24/2019
Awesome and eco-friendly
"These are fantastic. I searched far and wide for a sanitary liner that was biodegradable. I took the plunge, ordered and I am very happy I did. These are great, absorbent, do the job and stick well and are comfortable. And they are biodegradable so less guilt."
Margaret B.
01/23/2019
Love these
"Good for your body. Good for the environment Everyone wins."
Tara R.
01/22/2019
Amazing
"I found that regular pads gave me a rash and were quite stiff, these are so soft and comfortable and I’m not allergic to them at all 😍"
Kirsty B.
01/22/2019
Great eco product!
"These pads are fab! Comfortable and absorbent and best of all biodegradable, finally an environmentally friendly sanitary product we can afford!"
Charlotte H.
01/21/2019
Ideal product
"I had no doubt that the product would live up to it’s good reviews and I wasn’t disappointed."
Isabella D.
01/17/2019
Finally an eco-friendly option
"These are a great eco-friendly option and I’m so glad I stumbled across them. The adhesive keeps the pad still and I’ve never experienced any leaks, they are incredibly absorbent and comfortable to wear. And I don’t feel bad throwing them away, knowing they are made from biodegradable materials."
Margaret B.
01/16/2019
Great, no leaks!
"best day time pads! "
Neetha D.
01/16/2019
Great choice
"Awesome!"
Neetha D.
01/16/2019
Awesome customer service!
"Getting a handwritten apology note plus a free pack of pads for a incomplete order delivery made me glad that I've completely switched to Bamboo Babe! The pads are great (I get the panty liners, super and night pads), having subscribed to a 3 cycle delivery every 3 months means I never run out of pads! "
Neetha D.
01/13/2019
Great Products
"Comfy, didn’t cause any itchiness like other pads have, and I love that they are environmentally friendly."
Isabelle L.